PROSPERITY NOW

YOUR STORY 💗YOUR CHOICE

Global online workshop gathering, set to heal from 2020, awaken to LOVE, HEALTH, PROSPERITY, and reset YOUR STORY for 2021. 

Weekly on zoom, 2 hours.

Saturdays 8 pm UK . 3 pm EST . 1 pm MT

Begins January 30th. 

You will receive your personal zoom link upon payment 

Please have your ONE question/topic ready.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

web design and copyright @www.lauratopper.com 2020   CONTACT