#MAMMAPOWER CIRCLE 2021

Guided by Laura 

Global online workshop gathering, for those ready to heal from 2020, awaken to LOVE, and to restore relationships and reset for 2021. Your individual life experience and desired outcome will be the guide for each weeks process.

Weekly on zoom, 2 hours.

Saturdays 8 pm UK . 3 pm EST . 1 pm MT

Begins January 30th. 

You will receive your personal zoom link upon payment 

Please have your ONE question/topic ready.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

web design and copyright @www.lauratopper.com 2020   CONTACT