4FC18D60-816A-48A0-BE4F-7B1EB048CD8D.PNG

The Global Love Meditation Wednesdays 8 pm UK. 3 pm ET.

Join us tonight on ZOOM for 30 minutes of meditation.

This is a FREE event that I have held for the past 2 years.

Your presence is welcome.

Each Wednesday we meet and sit in silence with the individual and group intention to know love in our hearts and to affirm this for reality.

This meditation is open to all and welcomes all, we honor YOU for who you truly are as a spark of Divinity.

 

We begin at 8 pm UK time, 9 pm European,3 pm Eastern US, and 12 pm Pacific US.

 

here is a time zone calculator for you to check and confirm your time wherever you are on the planet!

https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/  

CONTACT Laura here to gain your access code

Get Your Weekly Dose of Inspiration

& 5 Steps to Loving Money NOW.

Terms & Conditions    Privacy   CONTACT

copyright / web design Laura Topper @www.lauratopper.com 2021

 

Laura of Attraction

  • YouTube