Sat, 30 Jan | zoom

#TOPMAMMA WAKE UP WITH LAURA

#TOPMAMMA WAKE UP WITH LAURA Join Laura to experience connection, spiritual revelation, Q and A, a deeper connection to self love and Divine Whealth. We meet live together on ZOOM for 1.5 hours. 8 pm UK. 3 pm EST. 2 pm CT. 1pm MT. 💗 £25
Tickets Are Not on Sale

Time & Location

30 Jan, 20:00 – 21:25 GMT
zoom

About the Event

Join Laura to experience connection, spiritual revelation, Q and A, a deeper connection to self love and Divine Whealth.

We meet live together on ZOOM for 1.5 hours. £25

Share This Event

Get Your Weekly Dose of Inspiration

& 5 Steps to Loving Money NOW.

​

Terms & Conditions    Privacy   CONTACT

copyright / web design Laura Topper @www.lauratopper.com 2021

 

Laura of Attraction

  • YouTube