Sat, Aug 07 | zoom

Laura and Jason

Cosmic Concerts with Laura and Jason 5 pm UK time, 10 am MT, 12 noon ET: for 40 minutes. Join us on Live ZOOM. Sign up here to receive your private zoom link https://cosmicconcerts.gr8.com/💗 Sponsored by New Thought Media Network. Your Love Offerings are appreciated
Tickets Are Not on Sale

Time & Location

Aug 07, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+1
zoom

About the Event

Laura and Jason's Cosmic Concerts 

SIGN UP HERE TO RECEIVE YOUR PERSONAL FRONT ROW TICKET https://cosmicconcerts.gr8.com/

Sponsered by New Thought Radio & Media Network

This is a  FREE EVENT All are welcome 💗Your Love Offerings are appreciated 💗

Join Us on Saturday 7th August @ 10 AM . MT - 12 noon  ET - 5PM. UK.

40 minutes LIVE WITH LAURA AND JASON on Zoom, 

for connection, songs, prayer, meditation, chant & love.

Click the Button Below to access your front row ZOOM LINK Ticket Laura and Jason's Cosmic Concerts  with

New Thought Radio & Media Network

SIGN UP HERE TO RECEIVE YOUR PERSONAL FRONT ROW TICKET https://cosmicconcerts.gr8.com/

Your Love Offerings are appreciated  💗 and can be made here at 💗 www.newthoughtmedianetwork.org/donate

Share This Event

Get Your Weekly Dose of Inspiration

Web design and copyright Laura Topper @www.lauratopper.com 2021

   CONTACT LAURA HERE